Board of Registrars

The Swampscott Board of Election Commissioners is appointed by the Board of selectmen, each serving a four-year term. Two of the election commissioners always must represent each of the two leading political parties.

Phone: (781) 596-8855

Fax: (781) 596-8851

Sue Burgess2016
Paul DeBole2017
Janet Fischer2019
Sue Duplin, Town Clerk